Just had a quick look at the SRAM Notts & Derby Cyclo-cross League final tables … WOW! Some fantastic results there!

We’ll have awards for Will and Josh in the Junior category, medals for Josh, Jack, Carter, Ella and Adam … congratulations to you all!

There’s also the ever present category … if you completed every round of the League then you’ll get an award!


53rd Lee Perkins

58th Peter Campbell


2nd William Perrett

3rd Josh Housley

Veteran 40s

34th Ian Bradley

36th Nicholas Weatherall

37th Paul Charlesworth

102nd Jim Evans

Veteran 50s

6th Christopher Riley

8th Mick McDermot

27th John Dowell

38th Donald Flint

39th John Gott


20th Ana Gill

Under 16 Boys

7th Jack Bradley

11th Thomas Shaw

28th Alex Poole

33rd Joe Kidd

Under 14 Boys

19th Lewis Evans

Under 12 Boys

4th Joshua Giddings

7th Jack Brough

9th Carter Howe

30th Ethan Rastall

43rd Sam Marsh

61st Isaac Morledge

Under 12 Girls

10th Ella Rastall

13th Holly Bailey

24th Aimee Evans

Under 9 Boys

4th Adam Hague

20th Ben Marsh

22nd Riley Howe

42nd Luke Campbell

48th Bradley Fry

You can buy tickets for the League’s 2014 Social & prize presentation via the NDCXL website.

Share →